Many offenders commit more crimes after their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Today,it is true that a lot of criminals after finishing the first punishment of the poison, commit more crimes again.There are several reasons for this happening and measures need to be taken to tackle the problem. The main reason for this situation is that offenders have left society for a longer time contributes to not adjust original life. This means that criminals have served the punishmentfor punishment aperiod period of time, they always do the same activity and obey the police’s orders. As a result,a part of offenders when they leave the poison, can not communicate with other people and are devoid of work abilities such as being a store clerk but they don’t work along. Another reason is that the public has different views of them. For example,people will stay away from these poisoners if somebody asks what they have done before. Also, employers will not give them a job because people mark them who commit some crimes in the past. Various measures could be taken to tackle this situation. Government needs to have an education before they finish the first punishment soon. For instance,the government should give them professional education and choose some jobs to give them,when they have a stable incomes,it is possible that they commit more crimes again. Also,by being careful about having effective communication and psychological support once a week,they will understand somebody is still kind to them. In conclusion,there are several reasons for this situation.Various measures could be taken to reduce offenders committing more crimes again and help them start a second life when they leave the prison