An increasing number of professional, such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What effect does it have on the countries professionals are leaving?

There is no doubt, that professional have left from developing to developed countries. In this essay I will explore the reasons of this trend sush as financial and social as well as the consequence for those states. To begin with, the financial aspect will be considered as the cause for changing a place of living. It is hard to deny, that teachers or doctors from developing countries may have significant bigger income in Europe or in the USA. For instance, an average wage of a doctor in Kazakhstan, where I am based, ten times less than the salary for the same position in the US. Secondly, the opportunities for families such as better education and healthcare in some areas are riviting for professionals who are eager to move. The acsess to best schools and hospitals, equiped with latest tools is not exist in the majority of counties where people live, so it could be the attractive reason for relocation. Unfortunately, the effects of the phenomenon are negative. The leakage of brains leads to shortage of most needed specialists such as surgents insurgents, professors, and engineers. As a result, an economic may not create new technologists, inventions, and create additional revenues, which could brush up the industry. As a example, India had many smart youngsters, who work in the US, increasing the US GDP. In addition, the escaping of smart people deteriorates image of a country. This is because people other people look at sucsessfull relocants and percieve their original place of living as unconvinient convenient. In conclusion, the financial cause such as the higher salary and the social reason such as better conditions for living are the most crucial factors for changing a residence. However, it leads to negative consequences as bright heads lost.