Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restraunts.Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home.which do you prefer?

In recent times, with the development of numerous food outlets, many individuals like to have meals outside the home, however, some people are still inclined home made food. Although due to hectic schedules and addictive taste, many choose to intake at restaurants I personally favor food which is prepared home kitchen because of its quality and to save expenses. I will explict the reasons for these choices furthermore In subsequent paragraphs. On one hand, the major factor in consuming meals at food buffets or Caffe is due to an individual's busy schedule. Nowadays people do not get much spare time to Cook food every day as it is time-consuming. Therefore, preference goes for meals from outside For instance, International students try to maintain the balance between studies and work but by neglecting healthy diet,they follow an easier path of eating outside. Moreover, the food prepared with a lot of spices and recipes taste addictive which is mostly found on street carts. Hence to satisfy one's taste, people prefer outside food. On the other hand, some people are health conscious and always try to prepare fresh and healthy food at home in a proper proportion to have a better quality meal. As well as, studies As well as, studies have proven people who eat homemade food are healthier than those who eat outside. Additionally, due to high expenses, many individuals find Preparing food cheaper as well as they want to Save money for other things which are more crucial. In conclusion, the overall decision to eat food outside or at home depends on a person's Personal choices such as taste, due to a busy timetable or to choose a healthier diet. But mostly I choose food which is fresh and made at home to save some money and to stay fit.