In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays to purchase food, people tend to go to supermarket as their preferred spot. Although I believe disadvantages are there, but development is more and can lead to an efficient mode of shopping. Regarding the negative, all the supermarket as a central for shopping is significant and render product and discounted price with great maintenance, staff and Sanitation,still some issue persist towards other shopping areas. First, customers have chosen supermarket as their preferred location for shopping while leaving small businesses in shambles, however, small-sized shops are major losses in respective shops all over causing disruption among local businesses,with development at a prize of a shutdown of local starters. surprisingly, many curves to resolve issues are available and the government should consider those ideas and implement them altogether. Despite the negatives, the positives are more.First and foremost supermarkets have played a magnificent impact on the development of the country as a whole because supermarkets render great quality products at an extensively lowered price as compared to the regular price at certain local shopping stores while retaining the the branded products. Additionally, in current times some strategies to implement small-scale markets inside those supermarkets to provide the local touch of the cultural heritage and solve the issue of small shop losses while retaining the employment of the local area. Such, Benefits provide a base for more startups of supermarkets by an individual as a investment for the future. In conclusion, even though there are some demerits, but the merits are more vital and outweigh its disadvantages.