Nowadays, a growing number of people with some health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor, do you think this is a positive or negative development?

1.Nowadays, a growing number of people with problems are trying alternative medicine and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor, do you think this is a positive or negative development? In these days,amount of humans, which have issues with health are trying non-traditional medicine instead of traditional medicine.My opinion is that, this a negative trend, cause of people’s health could be worsen and waste of their time and money. On the one hand,citizens do not visit professional doctors and use another types of remedies,may feel worser than before. This is complementary medicine can have side effects.Some methods of non scientific medicine can be based to addiction or another problems like depression. For example, According to WHO experts,the main reasons for the increase in side effects of medicines as alternatives are: hormonal changes,drug addiction,overweight and chronic diseases such as diabetes. On the another hand,those types of healing can cost a huge money.It is because, new products like these appear with original way. It takes several years, carries a big risk of multiple laboratory tests.Making complementary remedies is complex process for pharmaceutical companies. For instance,The directives of European Medicines Agency (EMEA) state the clinical trials are mandatory only for Biological generics are limited to tests,hard to process them. In summary,the increasing trend of human beings using the complementary medicines have adverse reactions for humanity wellbeing with providing another problems,and it creates more spending money,which can damage our daily life.