Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages four tourists who visit such places?

Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages four tourists who visit such places? Firstly,living in the extreme conditions for specific periods will make you appreciate the little things in life which is taken for granted. This is because you will encounter how people meet their necessities by working strenuous labour Furthemore tourists will examine places that nobody has reached before. On the other hand one major problem of living in non-populated areas is the high possibility of getting lost. This is because internet connections may not be available in these sites. For instance people rely on old radio technique to catch up signals and communicate with the outer world which can be technically demanding. In conclusion, while it is advantageous to eplare replace place extremely arduous locations it can also lead to unfourable unfavourable situations such abeing a being undsafe and getting lost.