The advantages brought by the spread of English as a global language will outweigh the disdavantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the view

English is familiar in our lives and spreading quickly as a global language. This may lead to some Benefits and drawbacks. But I believe that the benefits is outweigh disadvantages. Being a global language may destroy some countries's conventional counterparts. This is because English tend to be a second language in their countries. This leads to their young generation depending on English instead of their mother tongue. As a consequence, laking traditional knowledge has continued. For example, in Germany, they wrote the business experience by their tongues therefore if you want to read and learn this, you have to know their language. Moving to tremendous benefits. English as a global language can improve the ability to exaggerate our relationship. This leads to a number of increasing chances to access more career opportunities and higher education. For example, those who have English as their second language are able to attain more salary, average of more than 30% compared to the normal in developing countries. In addition, the improving possibility of making friends and getting marriage to a foreigner can help some isolated individuals reach a happy life. To sum up, English as a global language bring more benefits from career opportunities to great relationships and also brings some drawbacks. But the drawbacks are small if compared to the benefits. I strongly support the advantages outweigh the disadvantages despite some drawbacks.