In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and includes relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable, that usage of Technology has changed the lifes of human beings. It is quite often in these days that people, in different countries are using their mobile phones for paying bills or other things instead of using money or cards. It has several benefits and will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, the first and foremost advantage of phones is that they are convenient and easy to use. To elaborate this, people find difficult to carry the there wallet everywhere, so for making their life easy they choose to pay by cellphones. Sometimes individuals forget their cards and money at home if, they have phones with them they can pay easily. Nowadays, people have added their credit cards, debits cards to their E-wallets in their phones. As well as, before some years people were going to pay their phone bills, electricity and water bills to the main offices in person whereas, now they are paying from their home with the help of their cellphones. Moreover, almost every bank has created the apps for transactions or transferring the cash money to their own accounts or to others. For instance, Old people who are living alone, do not want to keep money at home so, there are depositing in bank. Whenever needed, they E-transfer to their accounts for paying. By this they are saving their time. Furthermore, taking cash can be risky for people as the most of robberies occur in roads because people carry big amounts of cash. So, it can save the people's life. To conclude, by paying bills and transferring money to accounts through mobile phones have many advantages which are making masses' life easy and comfortable.