Parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behavior and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from fewer rules and greater freedom. To what extend do you agree?

Child liberty and behaviors go hand in hand.It has become most debated issue in the recent years.A few parents impose few disciplinary rules in order develop good habits while others assert that liberty of children can make them good human being.I absolutely agree with the second idea and in the following paragraphs i will discuss that providing a child liberty would help them improve their behaviors. Firstly, a lot of people set some laws and the kids are compelled to follow them. Although,that method works most of the times but that is potentially a convential method to raise a child.If they are forced to do something subsequently the start resisting them and find other means to relax themselves. Subsequently,most of the time they are indulged into smoking or other evils. Secondly, forcing a teenager would irritate them and mostly they start hating their parents.they start hiding their feelings and emotions from their parents. For example,In countries where children are forced to obey certain laws are more likely rude. On the contrary,Others believe that a juvenile should be given freedom in their childhood.It is often argued that even if a child is making the mistakes he should be urged to do it because by making mistakes they develops the feeling of self-correctness. Furthermore, if a child is given the liberty it make them remarkably confident. For instance,if a child is set free they learn to analyse the daily situations and evetually choose the option that is for their wellfare.There are a lot of other benefits of the method of upbringing. In conclusion,grooming of child in an appropriate environment is potentially important.Numerous things that a child are dependent on way child is treated in childhood.If they are given freedom they develop the habit to opt what is in their favor.They learn to trust themselves and to deal with the tough senrios of the life while the kids who are kept in the strict supervison often look for the freedom in the later years of the age and find the easier tracks to succeed in life.