Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, it has been witnessed globally that our planet is the prime case among nations because of human harmful activities. A wide range of individuals believe that environmental issues are above their ability to resolve. However, others assume that the government cannot handle this problem solely. I totally of the latter view. In this context, both arguments will be elucidated. On the one hand, a lot of companies and factories are ruining our Earth, Firstly, they dump all the garbage in the sea, rivers and oceans. This impacted the creatures that live there. The phenomenon of logging forests is done by companies. They are the major reason for this issue. Therefore, the government has the authority to curb them, it can enforce rough regulations and penalties on these companies. Moreover, the usage of hybrid cars can be a superior solution. It can eliminate any taxes on these vehicles. This will encourage people to purchase these cars. Research conducted by Manchester University highlighted the initiative done by the British government. They implemented to remove any taxes and provide more chargeable places for these cars. This encouraged the British people to buy these cars. On the other hand, folks should have a positive impact on this matter. Initially, they should mitigate the utilization of their private cars. They can share cars with others or use public transportation. Additionally, they should be aware of the hazards of throwing plastic litter in the sea and rivers. This inferior habit can be tackled by them and make these areas spotless. In his survey, Professor Jack Steven mentioned that most of the pollution in rivers is the prime cause of it. In conclusion, the government and the people should unite together to alleviate this issue. They should secure the planet and its resources to make the next generation exploit it.