In many countries, it is mandatory for school children to wear school uniforms. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Wearing school uniforms is regulated by schools in many countries. While there are certain drawbacks, I personally think this is a positive policy since it makes students convenient and economical. There is one disadvantage that students have to wear school uniforms according to their school uniforms. First and foremost,it is difficult for students to express their personality. To explain, the more they wear their school uniforms, it is harder for them to be dressed according to their preference so that this can contribute to stress,which leads to decrease learning efficiency and to cause both physical and mental problems. On the other hand, it is certain that the drawback is eclipsed by advantages regardless of the above-mentioned disadvantage. Firstly, Putting on school uniforms makes it possible for students to get convenience. For example, if they wear school uniforms, not only will they be able to decline ready time, but they do not need to worry about what they wear. Thus, this enables them to increase their learning time. In addition, this will bring them to be economical. Being dressed in a school uniform, they can reduce the cost of outfits that they wear in daily life so that they can expand where they need such as learning tool. To sum up, Although this has a negative influence on individuals, it brings students convenience and profit to the economy. Therefore, I am convinced that it is good for students to wear school uniforms.