In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the gap between parents and their children has grown more than it used to be in the past. There are several advantages to the age gap. However, there are also disadvantages to this matter as well. I believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. This essay will discuss both sides and give an explanation of my point of view. On the one hand, having kids an early age has its own merits. And one of the primary privileges is that it will become easier to understand each other and grow up together. Because there is no huge age difference. For example, Parents who have kids in their early 20s are prone to understand the new generation better than older people. Moreover, having a child an early age is advantageous in the future. Because when your child become 20 years. The parents will be at their fortty. And they will have much time to enjoy life. On the other hand, parents who have children late in life have their own merits. They will become more mature and capable of raising the kids. Further, they are more likely to be patient compared to younger parents, for instance, there has been conducted study at Yale University comparing the personalities of both young and older parents. And they find that older parents are more relaxed with their children than younger parents. Although, I believe that young parents can behave themself over time and learn how to be patient. In conclusion, parents who have a greater age difference have some benefits. But it also has drawbacks. In this subject, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.