In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The age gap between parents and children, these days, is almost bigger than ever all over the world. Generally, I suppose that these huge gaps between parents and their children will cause too many traumas among them, but I will try to explain pros and cons in the following sentences. As we know, our generation has less free time than in the past. Plus, because of the educational system and finding jobs afterward, it is hard for men and women to marry each other in their younger ages like their ancestors. Well, these reasons caused people to tend to get married in their fourth decade of their life. On one hand, this attitude has some advantages, like every behavioral preference. Firstly, the root of this tendency to bring children later in life is that people have higher standards for their family, and they want to provide them the best possible situation of living. Whereas just in the previous generation, they only wanted to bring children without acknowledging its consequences, no matter what would happen in their future life. Obviously, in this era, children and families are more satisfied than before because they were almost ready for taking responsibility to bring another human into the world. Secondly, some research has shown that bringing children for parents after their 30s has an important effect on children's mental health. On the other hand, we know that it is really vital for parents to have a chance to see their possible grandchildren. While these days this opportunity has been diminishing gradually among parents, which can bring some anxiety itself to men and women who are watching their lovely children getting older at the same time their chance to see their grandchildren is vanishing. Besides, due to reasons that I mentioned previously, the number of children that parents can bring is limited, thus the population is slowly going to be old and it has its danger for every society that wants to progress. In conclusion, while there are some advantages to increasing age gaps between parents and their children, the challenges that this attitude brings are more dangerous for our future as humans.