The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

Nowadays, the youths have to overcoming a lot difficulties. there is no doubt that the past generations did not face to these type of challenges. The most of them comeing out regarding the pace of development in metropolice. Unfortunitely, these problems are becoming worse and worse. This essay will look at the prinple causes of problem and propose some solution. One of the most significant problems that is lack of the suitable occupation with sufficient income for living. it seems clearly that when students graduated from universities, despite their knowledge and skill at significant field, they are forced to works for the companies where not related to their majors. Admittedly, due to they could not to reach their life long ambition, they would be depressed and have insufficient motivation to persuade. a solution is for the government to be involved and devote more funding for this issue such as provide grant for graduation that run their own business. Moreover thhe alumni departmant can create great networks with a big companies to introduces students to that agencies after finishing their education. Another issue is growing population and engine vehicles throughout the cities that caused low qualitiy of the air condition, a noise polution and so on. As consequences of these issue are decrease in youth's Physical and mental health. As result they have to pay a lot money for visiting doctors, hospital and medicines. it might be have dangerous impact of them in a long-time period. to tackle this difficulty, government and local council should take a control and create new regulation to remedy this situtaion. For instance, bring in law to odd and even days permission related to their licence's plates, in other words in even days just people can take out their car from home that their car's plate is even and vice versa. that probably could be helpful to better condition. to sum up, take steps to deal with these problem such as lack of job or bad weather conditions. action must be taken urgently by authorities. I believe if these problem considered earlier, we would not witness them.