Making smoking illegal is the best way to protect people from the harmful effects of tobacco. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Smoking became very common among people.The governments try to prevent it in many ways.Smoking should be illegal because it has many disadvantes.In my opinion,I think smoking destroy the health.It causes many dangerous diseases like heart and cancer.It must be illegal for many reasons.I will highlight some of these reasons bellow. Smoking is one of the main reason of the death.Many people who are smoke face many problems in their mood and health.It is a real problem.I convinced,Society and government should work together to find solutions because it causes many healthy problems. For instance,heart diseases,cancer and so on.It make the person in a bad mood. There are many effective solutions can reduce the number of people who smoking Change the form of the verb smoke show examples. Firstly,they should learn the harmfulness of the smoking at school.They show them a real video about smoking people before and After.The students will notice the differences. In addition,making lectures in university about smoking and advice students. Also,families are responsible about their children.They must follow behavior of their children and talk with them about the negative side of smoking to protect the children and young people. In conclusion,Smoking effect negatively of the people.countries must make a strict law to prevent the smoking to protect their citizens.There are many people did not know the affective of smoking. nations and society and family should try to fight these problem because it will effect on new generations and they will not be healthy.