Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some people believe that being a celebrity, such as a famous movie star or sportsperson has both benefits are drawbacks. I personally believe that although celebrities earn a lot of money, being a celebrity brings much problems than benefits because it hinders their privacy. Celebrities, such as movie stars or sports persons earn a significant amount of money in their professions. Their earnings allow them to lead a lavish lifestyle. They can enjoy their whole lives with their huge earnings and do not worry about the shortage of money. They purchase whatever they wish, and they lead lives according to their choices. For example, the famous rockstar Bili Jen earns around 1 billion dollars in a year, which allows him to have at least 30 luxurious cars in his garage. However, I personally believe that earning a lot is not always satisfactory if someone has to compromise their privacy. Being famous hinders the private lives of the celebrities. Media and their fan followers always follow them and try to have a glimpse of them. Celebrities cannot lead the lives of their own because whatever they do gets published. As a result, they cannot go to public places without bodyguards, and cannot walk in the street like the general people. For example, Mushfique Rahim, a famous cricketer from Bangladesh has said that after being a celebrity he always misses his past time of walking on the street without a bodyguard. Therefore, I believe that being a celebrity hinders the privacy of them. In conclusion, although celebrities earn a lot, I believe that being a celebrity brings more drawbacks than benefits because it affects their private lives.