Some people believe that teachers should not give homework to the school students. Others, however, contradict and consider that it is necessary for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Homework is concentrated as a common phenomenon, which many schools provide; several people believe that homework should not be given to pupils, however, others think differently; they believe that homework is a vital factor in improving their skills. From my perspective, I believe that homework should be available for students to make them proficient in their lessons; in contrast, it should not put them under pressure as well as prevent them from many activities in their leisure time. This essay attempts to shed light on both perspectives. On the one hand, leisure time for many parents is essential to discharge their energy, particularly in school time. In other words, they believe that spending their free time doing homework is going to affect negatively their mental health, while if they waste it on extracurricular activities, certainly parents and teachers will notice the difference in their mentality and even their level at school. For example, many students are suffering from early diseases such as high blood pressure. When the scientists did their research, they found that the core reason is that most of them are facing many challenges and complications through school time, which impacts badly on their bodies. On the other hand, promoting education significantly improves their skills in schools and even in their lives. It is also possible to say that several people believe that achieving tasks in their free time, even if they are tiny, will definitely appear in the future. For example, if you look at successful people's lives, you will find that when they were young, spent their free time doing homework and studying all the time. In conclusion, homework should be meaningful and purposeful, rather than simply a repetitive task, so a balanced approach is necessary.