Obesity is becoming a major problem in many countries. What are the causes of this problem, and how can it be solved?

Obesity is becoming a serious problem in many nations. It is a crucial challenge that must be solved for human beings. In my opinion, the diet of individuals on a daily basis and the lack of exercise are the main causes of this problem. So, we will talk about the reason why the obesity rates are increasing and how we can overcome this problem in this essay. Recently, many people have become obese and this is a serious problem that can cause other diseases, such as chronic diabetes and fatigue effects. There are plenty of reasons for that. The first problem is that people don't care about their diets. People live in a hectic world, so they usually have greasy and non-nutrient fast foods or frozen meals, which are not good for their health. Also, someone has a sweet tooth, so they have been having a lot of sweets, which causes weight, particularly, in their childhood. The second problem is that they don't exercise. They need to take care of their body health, however, most people don't have time to go to the gym or run outside when they get off work. For instance, many news reports report the problem of the lack of exercise in modern society. People should not only take care of the food they have but also do exercise daily. They need to consume less junk food and frozen meals and more healthy dishes and vegetables like salad, and homemade meals, which concern their bio. Therefore, they can consume well-structured nutrients through their meal. People need to go to the gym or run at least 3 times a week. Furthermore, governments and companies should encourage people to exercise. In conclusion, obesity is causing a lot of problems, such as chronic diabetes and fatigue effects. In this hectic modern society, they need to take care of their mental and physical health themselves.