Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languge can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Working in a foreign nation and speaking their language could effect on your social life especially in a practical side.In my opinion,I think that living outside your country will be very useful but you will face some difficulties in a beginning.I disagree with the statement for many reasons.In this essay I will highlight some of them bellow. living in a different countries is a new experience.The person will face many various situations and they deal with different people.It has several advantage points.First of all,They will have a chance to develop themselves in a different sides. For example,learning new language and earn more experience in their work. Secondly,They will became open minded.They will apply all things they know in their original countrie country and a new nation. Thirdly,they will speak more than one language which is very useful communication with customers. On other hand,living in foreign countries could have a few disadvateges.They will not exceptable in the first.They may feel is a strange between them. In addition,They will need time to know the language. For instance,at least they need one hour to understand them. In addition,they will face buylling buying because he/she will not speak fluently. In conclusion,living out side have positive and negative points.I convinced,It is very useful.It will give people a chance to improve their skills and abilities. Also learning new language through communicating with others.