In many countries around the world , rural people are moving to cities , so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

In the present day, during the process of urbanization, living in rural areas is decreasing, leading to fewer people in the suburbs. Rural inhabitants are moving to cities for a better life and to earn more than in their hometowns. However, the countryside is becoming increasingly empty with fewer residents, which has a negative impact. In the countryside areas, a lot of people moving to the modern cities, especially younger, for a better life. Because, in suburbs, there are fewer opportunities for living with bad conditions of working and studying. Whereas the main reason is the lack of employment opportunities in the villages. For instance, after graduating from university, most young do not find suitable workplaces according to their staff. Therefore, in villages should be enough staff places with opportunities. On the other hand, while partly people are moving to the urban areas, the amount of people in the suburbs is diminishing. Similarly, for this reason, there will be a staff shortage in countryside areas. For example, when teachers relocate to urban cities for a high salary, schools will lack teachers. For this reason, the salary in schools and in other aspects should be increased. In conclusion, the government should give adequate opportunities for people, including increasing of salary and construction of other aspects of the newest jobs with a modern vision.