An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious" • Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that the future is more important than the present and society should focus on tomorrow than today. In contrast, I strongly agree that individuals should pay attention to the up-to-date because the future has not yet arrived. To begin with, several people dream about wonderful futures but don't make the present the best; in fact, every action nowadays contributes to the next days if few people make plans for retirement when they are old they have to start saving money today. As well as, a famous song in the past called QUE SERA SERA said that "the future's our not just to see what will be" so let it be; with the reasons, that we can't guess what situations we have to face in the future. For instance, my mom always worried about the future, she is a super hard-working woman to makes herself and her family have comfortable than today but she sacrificed her teenage life; even so, she misses that time and wants to turn back obviously she can't. On the other hand, it's good to have hope for tomorrow. As a consequence of the preparation futures can drive innovation and forward-thinking solutions, essential for societal progress and personal development as well. In particular, undergraduates dream to apply in top universities and being accepted by large companies; then they try to study hard to success goals. Moreover, some person encounters a terrible event in the present; therefore, they just hope to have a marvellous future and it turns out to be their motivation to of trouble. To sum up, imagining a miraculous future is the best measurement for today, but having to balance between enjoying the present moment and planning responsibly for the future is important. In order to, the present is still essential to influence the power of the future.