In many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular. What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime drama

In recent decades, in many nations, novels and movies with criminal schemes and genres have been gained popularity among individuals. This could be as a result of its engaging stories and staring well-known actors or actoress in them. In the following, I shall explore the reasons and share my own perspective as an opponent of this development. First and forsmost, the primary contributer for reputation of this kind of films and books is the mysterious plots which could stimulate the sense of curiosity to follow the rest of a gripping story. To clarify my point, most individuals particularly younger generation in Iran have been waiting for 2 years in for the new seasons of Poisonous mind, a movie about a serial murderer. Moreover, directors in movie industries tend to use prominent actors in order to attractive more audiences. Therefore, people will be more inclined to pursuing Change the form of the verb pursue show examples their well-liked character’s performance in such movies. From my view, teenagers and younger population are more likely to adversely be influenced by violence and offensive behaviour of the role models. This Could have disruptive impacts on adolescents’ mind Since they lack sense of sensibility in order to distinguish the real life and the commercial aims of producers or writers. Therefore, this lead to increasing in the number of jouvenile juveniles crimes in society as they may look up to negative personality in a movie or novel. To conclude, these criminal books or movies are being more and more popular mainly because of exelling expelling accompolisht actors in the fims or the attractive plot. of novels