Most of urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To some extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that the mere measure to address pressing issues worldwide would be global collaberations collaboration. I utterly concur with this assertion Since some environmental challenges and poverty in underdeveloped contries would not alleviate unless with developing nations financial aid or interferance. First and foremost, needless to say, due to increasing chemical emisition emissions, all nations will be strugling with cilamte changes, causing catastrophic outcomes. This major problem should be taken into account by every governmet in order to prevent any disructive disruptive floods or droughts which are going to adversely impacts the Earth and the survival of its all species. To clarify my point, developing countries, including Irans or India, unable to overcome such issues on their own as their are struggling to handle some basic needs of their people such as accomodation and employment. They required affluents countries to financially support them to implemente new strategies, including replacing motor vehicles running on fossil fuels by electronic ones. Furthermore, the power of first world countries contributes to putting ends on wars particularly in middle-earth lands. European and American policies could decline the tensions and conflicts in such countries, eliminating poverty caused by war. For instance Phelestine and Israil have been fighting for many years, leading poverty in these regions.A large number of individual residing there are suffering from finacial difficulties and dealing with death. American authorities could interfe intervene in their dispute and develop peace. To conclude, For aforementioned reason I held the position that some issues like underprivileging,war, and global warming could be mitigated by an international cooporation corporation between developing and developed nations.