The use of social media such as Facebook or Twitter is replacing face-to-face contact this century. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in new era, the social medical is growing more and more, sometimes it replaces being in person such as in meeting. However, in this case, I would like to clarify the positives and negatives points and will give my own personal opinion. To commence, the most essential point worth to mention is that using different sorts of social media for Example: Twitter, inestegram or any platform that presents connecting people by any electronic device is the time. Therefore, the connection between people worldwide being short and fast so that is why continue working online, meeting, interview,and are more preferable. Furthermore, the advertisement for the small business will be easier that the traditional one. However, with the previous pandemic which started 2020 and stayed for 4 years,every country support to continue people life either work or education to be virtual promptly. On the other hand, the most striking feature from using online applications is that spending plenty of time for gaming and there is not enough to do homeworks, for instance, regarding students. although, it has human risk from cyberattack, bulying buying, or hacking from the the electronic pirates. To sum up, some people find the advantages of using social medical are more than disadvantages, However, from my perspective, I found the vitals are outweigh non vitals specially this era.