It is important for the childern to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. puninshment is necesssary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do youagree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment parents and teachers be allowed to use?

Early age plays a vital role in children's development. In the early stage of age, it is crucial to gain knowledge about the difference between right and wrong. When children learn this distinction time punishment is essential. If questioned, I bolster such a notion to a major extent and there are several genres of punishment which should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children. Both aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons why I believe that punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. The most pivotal one is that it has a positive impact on a child's behaviour. In other words, if parents and tutors give punishment when they are rude behaviour with other people, they will not again the same mistake in the future. The second reason is that they will become a good citizen. By this, I mean that children receive punishment from parents for their misbehaviour such as children taking chocolate without permission from the shopkeeper as a result they know that things are wrong. There are myriad punishments which are better for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. To begin with, teachers give more work to students. This is because, when students come to school without doing their homework, teachers give more assignments as a punishment. Moreover, sometimes physical punishment is better than other punishments when children make serious mistakes. In conclusion, my arguments justify that punishment is required to help them learn this distinction and educators offer lots of work to students as punishment as well as physical punishment is necessary for huge mistakes.