ome people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the environment as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Some people avoid eating meat or fish from their life. By doing that, they think it will be beneficial for both animals and human health. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this view. However, I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, increasing the vegetarian people in the world would assisted animals to live. That means, it will prevent poaching which can lead to an increase in the number of endangered species. A study shows that the proportion of extinct animals is increasing almost each month. In addition, the composition of vegetables or greens is full of healthy vitamins mostly vitamin B and vitamin C. The advantages of eating meatless dishes prevents skin problems, such as acne, eczema, allergy, cellulites cellulite. On the other hand, meat or fish are an essential part of our dishes, because they can balance the immune system level in our body. For example, people who eat meat dishes in their foodcan have stronger defense for viruses such as, flu or any kind of infectious diseases. Moreover, it can be unfair not to mention the fact that fish consist of nutrients and minerals and it is necessary for the population to eat this kind of food. Consequently, I suggest that it will be very harmful to society to limit themselves of meat or fish. To sum up, meat or fish is full of necessary vitamins and minerals which is good for human health. However, killing too much animals for food will bring an increase in the amount of extinct species.