Some people say early education is important in a child’s life while others say spending time with family is more vital. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is indisputable that early education exerts a profound and wide-ranging influence on a child's life. Some people posit that hanging out with family is more critical. I contend that while education plays a pivotal and indispensable role in contemporary society, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of the positive side, most of the successful people worked hard in their childhood. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion is that hard work, persistence, and determination will help you to succeed in the future. For instance, Bill Gates one of the richest men on the planet started his career when he was 17 years old. He had the confidence and courage to start a business with some university colleagues related to his major which enriched him with experience. After that, he opened the most used application at this moment, Microsoft Office 365. In other words, this simple fact highlights the importance of education. In addition, exaggeration in learning might prevent children from having a beautiful, and memorable childhood which is also important to have stable life. In conclusion, despite the existence of alternative perspectives. I assume that early learning is an effective reason to succeed in your life.