People in the community can buy cheaper products nowadays. Do the advantages outway the disadvantages?

Currently, cheaper products may be purchased by society. This essay will focus on advantages and disadvantages of such goods. Firstly, inexpensive products are affordable and counted on poor people. For example, consumers tend to buy reasonable goods, as if they see two different products with varying prices, they will give preference to the cheaper one. In addition, people who have limited money or low income would buy these products. For instance, nowadays, lots of employees who do hard work, as a rule, receive little currency and do not allow them to acquire more expensive ones. Secondly, such products might have low quality or could be used previously. Goods with an expired date are a key factor that influences quality. For example, consumers are prone to look for dropped prices as they want to keep their money. However, they frequently do not pay attention to the expiry date. Moreover, many people are inherent to believe that it means nothing, but it is a delusion. As an example of this, expired products affect the quality of a product, and if people buy them, they will have some health problems like stoma ache. Another problem is that the product has already been used. It is typical for consumers to search for sensible prices, and often they may find secondhand goods. On the one hand, it could be a great opportunity to possess such products instead of overpaying for unused ones. On the other hand, in products like these, there might appear some issues while using. For instance, numerous people are willing to buy pre-owned computers because they want to save money for something else. But after they bought it, initially it would work properly; however, over time problems may be revealed because of the period of time this device was used. In summary, speaking about cheaper goods, we must take into consideration advantages such as availability among people with low income. And disadvantages as low-quality and secondhand products. Considering all above, I can infer that advantages do not outweigh disadvantages of cheaper goods.