Global languages have many benefits and drawbacks, some argue they are necessary for cooperation and advancement, while others say they are harbingers of a future monoculture. Give your opinion with examples.

An international languages have a several advantages and disadvantages.Some people convinced that, they are necessary for communication. Howerver,they can effect of the cultures in the future.In my opinion,I think that a global languages have many positive sides.They make the world as a small village.In this essay,I will discuss some of these advantages. To be begin with,Speaking more than one languages is some thing unique and special.They helps people to be social and open minded. For example, NowadaysEnglish language is very common around the world.Most of citizens speak English.So it makes our live easier if people traveling or going outside their country.I view that,families should teach there children more than one language because they will improve their ability and skills in the future. On other hand,global languages could effect on the native languages and cultures.That means,learning extra language may influence on the first language.They will become a weak in it. In addition, people will lost their culture and traditional because they will focus on the foreign languages.They effect on many expects like music,poetry and history. For instance,some Arabian children did not speak Arabic very well and the an excellent in English.I think, this is a fault of their parents because they did not make balance between two languages. To sum up,learning languages is very useful.They improve their skills and abilities. Also they will have a chance to meet new friends from different nations.