More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans in the world. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

I reckon we should do something about the problem of plastic pollution in the oceans and on our coasts. In my opinion, this event is very bad for natural In our modern society, some people do not think about environment so they throw away to any places. For example, beaches and seas. People will go to beach for relaxing and they will forget  to get waste plastic or rubbish. This event is evil, as well as the coasts  have got a lot of plastic waste in the coastal. I think people can do to get this trash and they will take to rubbish bin. However, some people try to clean in the seas and beaches. Their government helps them  and it will give trash car for rubbish and plastic waste. Moreover, some countries buy these plastic wastes and they will recycle it. I think we need  to build recycling centers and our government have to spend a lot of money for recycling centers. We will carry a lot of plastic wastes for reducing. For example, other countries have got a lot reducing centers and small recycling centers every villages. People will carry a lot of plastic waste and trash and their workers will accept this rubbish. This event will help to improvement our environment.   In conclusion, I will agree with the mentioned and I will try to clean plant in my country.