In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities so the polpulation in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your won knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that moving to the big city is a huge step forward for people. While it is a commonly held belief that transfer to cities is a significant step toward building their future, there is also an argument that it could be a bad idea to move from urban areas. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the bigger city has been a great opportunity to get a new job or start working for your own business. In other words, the majority of rural people are not employed or have not invested. In addition, the huge regions provide them with a considerable level for their lives. For example, we saw Dubai as an advanced city and all people were moving to Dubai for entertainment and an immense opportunity for their families. On the other hand, a lot of people prefer the rural environment to get relief and unwind atmosphere. It is also possible to say that the peaceful and close to nature is crucial for their mental and spiritual health. Moreover, they also have their own farms and trading fields. For instance, rural areas are important to big cities because they supplement their vegetable and fruit freshness. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that is beneficial for people seeking a better future and these opportunities just in cities,so it is a positive improvement to their lives.