These days consumer are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extend do you thunk consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

Nowadays consumers are facing an excessive quantity of advertising from several industries and this phenomena is influencing our users. In the following segments I will discuss on how much our users are affected by commercial displays and how to protect them. The clients are highly controlled by advertising that they can not think of themselves. In most cases, consumers can not differ between good or bad and they buy products believing on ads. Thus, they get cheated and feel insecured unsecured resulting in losses of other sllers. Since the users lose their beliefs on the companies, they do not believe the loyal ones and the real ones gain losses in their businesses. For example, a business is selling a product in low value with bad quality whereas another business is selling the same one with good quality and proper value. Here the first one influenced the users highly but when the users got cheated, they lost their faith on the other sellers for the same product. Another thing is controlled by ads causing social disputes among the people and due to this unstable condition arises in the society. The appropriate measures should be taken to tackle this issue. On that note, some laws and protocols should be reinforced to promote ads. All the companies should be under one fair line to promote their businesses and not to cause harm others. A committee can be built to monitor the whole thing so that no sellers can do anything on their own. To conclude, it can be said that people are being affected by the advertising broadly and it is causing negative effects on consumers' believes. Therefor, to cope this up, protocols should be implemented for the industries and a committee should be appointed to observe the whole thing.