Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

Some people who spend more money on their kids' education think that they shouldn' t pay taxes which enriches the country's education system. This essay will agree with the given statement because people do not take any advantage of the government's spending on education. Notably, they can use their money more properly for themselves and their children. On the one hand, most of the parents who pay for a private school and independent from the government in the aspect. In consequence, if they paid the taxes, they wouldn' t get any results of the taxes because children were going to the private school and not to the regular. For example, in the US, the research found that people who pay for non-regular education waste 5% of their annual salary for state education as everyone in the country, however, their kids are not involved in it, so for them, it is a useless thing. On the other hand, households can invest the amount of money that they use for paying taxes on themselves or their children. Children can get a better education at the university which potentially leads them to prosperity. Interstingly, youngsters will become more educated and smarter which is good for society. For example, my father could have a better education, if his parents hadn' t paid so much money on taxes. Moreover, he could get more from the knowledge that he would take at a better university. In conclusion, parents whose kids go to private schools don' t have any preferences for their children that they should take because of their taxes.