Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that education should be free for everyone. I completely agree with this opinion and think that every person, who wants to get education, can get it without any problems. First of all, access of education is a functional right off the person. This right involve in the majority of the main lowes, which have influence on society and including the government. All people have a equal rights. As a result of that the government must provide proper education for everyone. Secondly, there are families with different financial situation and social status. Not every family can allow to pay for education, some do not even think about getting a higher education because of this. Lack of funds prevents many from receiving education, so the state and society can lose outstanding people because of that. For instance, the serf peasants could not learn due to their status. Michael Shchepkin, serf peasant, could not be a renowned actor, if his landowner did not noticed the attraction to acting. After that at the instruction of the landlord Michael Shchepkin went to the theater to learn and gain experience. In addition, payment for education limits choice of professions. People, who graduated from school or college, choose the cheaper specialty. It will produce unhappy people who are dissatisfied with their jobs and are not enjoying life. Thats why everyone should have an apportunity get a free education. To conclude, I am strongly believe that people will be able not to pay for their education and choose a profession that they like.