Some people believe that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university. Others think that young people will achieve more by focussing on their studies. Discuss both of the view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. days?

Working and studying at the same time may be useful and good combination: getting knowledges and having experience with money from workplace. However, with this way, students will not be able to distinctly concentrate on the both sides, which may lead to losing the job and distraction at school or university. Getting education, while working may be beneficial from many sides. Because, with this way, students can earn their own money, if they need and will have the representation of the value of money. For example, our young generation is becoming more obsessed with money, however they even do not have any idea with which efforts their parents gained it and they are continuing to waste money for useless things. When teenager starts to earn his own money with his effort, he may get many beneficial sides, like work experience, price of money, independance and even it can influence on the study, if he will work in that prastigious place which will be connected with his future career. Therefore, parents should give this chance to their children to make their future life easier. On the other hand, by combining working and schooling, students will not be able to focus on exactly studying, due to lack of energy and power. For example, if teenagers will study in the morning and work until evening, they will be tired, and this may affect to mentally and physicaly physical position of the students or in the worse side, it can lead to depression and other issues. Scientists proved on the experiment that humans cannot do two things simultaneously perfect, especially for young people it will be a big load. Therefore, it is much better to do one thing perfect, rather than fail in two prospects. In conclusion, in my point of view, parents may not let to their children to growth as an ungrateful person, who does not know the value of money, instead, they may bring up their children with that conditions and behavior, where it will not be necessary to send him to work. By this way, young generation will only be focused on the studying and getting knowledges for his future career.