Many people think that education in universities should be free for all students no matter what their financial background is. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is an essential element for every person no matter how old they are. The rate of public and private college education is increasing significantly and some institutions ask for funds. However, some people believe that education is required for each student and it should be free for all pupils. I totally agree that under-graduates should be free, while postgraduate education should be paid. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for my opinion. To begin with, education is a crucial element for each society and community and it creates safe and fruitful environments. Studies have shown that the is a relationship between the number of the crimes and high and low literacy. They found out that society who have a high rate of literacy has a small percentage of crimes and vice versa. For example, my brother works in a town where most individuals do not complete after high school, because of college requirements of payment, he noticed the number of violence and crimes among teenagers. On the other hand, students who would like to complete their postgraduate should pay because most of them have jobs also it will measure their seriousness about studying. The studies demonstrated that many students who studied master's and PhD free, turn to drop out after three months of studying. For instance, my sister studied master's Tabuk University she paid 65,000 rials, she didn't face any problem to her gather money because she had a job when she thought about dropping out she couldn't because she paid and the university rejected it back so she continued and graduated. In conclusion, I believe that studying undergraduate should be free because it's a right and important for everyone. Meanwhile studying post to graduate should be paid because most people have jobs and also it measures their seriousness