More and more people becoming seriously outweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that people are getting overweight nowadays and reckon that putting a high cost on fattening foods would be the best solution. Although there are several positive sides of it. I am generally opposed to it. On one hand, individuals can solve this issue which is obesity by rising the cost of cuisines which contain fats. For instance, if a government increases the price of these kind of foods, most of the people are supposed to force themselves to purchase less than the normal due to financial side. This, furthermore, can be excellent doing not only to reduce of people who are obese, but it can also play an active role to promote the budget of authority. On the other hand, making fattening products high-valued can be unproductive and unbeneficial in many circumstances. Individuals since, who earn less money are supposed to be may make various conflicts towards government. What is more, another negative side of this suggestion would be health problems. Because, as a person who tended to consume fatty foods, he or she may face difficulties on health as he or she can not afford to buy them. Consequently this may bring about to increase the level of overall illnesses. In conclusion, while this desicion has merits, I am in favour of not solving obesity arguments by making fattening foods pricey.