Some people believe that the only purpose for anyone to learn a second language is to travel or work abroad. Others argue that this is not the only purpose why someone needs to learn a second language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There are many people who think the purpose to learn a new language is to find a new jobs or to travel to many countries, while the other think there are many difference reasons and purpose to learn a second language, I will discuss their opinions and what I think, I will set them out below. To begin with, the people who believe the purpose to learn a second language is just to to travel or work, their opinion depending on their experinces experience so they building their opinions on what they live and what thet see, also may be they believe the work and the travel can give yhe people the motivaite to learn new language, however, even if their opinions have some of right, that dose not mean it is the only reason like they assume, it is one of the many reasons to learn new language, also maybe the travel one of the significant purpose to learn a second language, but if we take it on this way then we should to learn many languages to travel because as we know there are many countries who do not speak English or our language. On the other hand, the others who argue this opinion, they believe the people learn a new language for a many reasons and we can not be limited it to work and travel, other than the first opinion, they showes the purpose to learn a new language on a wider scale, without limited it on two reasons. Morever, we can not say all the people on the plant have the same purpose to learn a new language. In conclusion, In our era we have many reasons to learn a new language, there are people who want to learn a second language to make a new friendes friend from the other countires while the others want to learn it to watch the movies or to to understand the music or to read a books, and that is just for instance, there are a lot purpose to learn a new language, I tend to agree with the second opinion, even if they want to learn a new language to travel or work or make relationships or for games or study, what ever the purpose or the reasons, it dependse on their dream or goal, for example, I learn the English to read the books and to complete my study aboard, so the reason not because the work or travel.