Some people believe that technology has made our lives more convenient, while others argue that it has caused more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undoubtedly true that technology has a great impact on our life. While some people claim that technology facilitated our living, others impugn that its damages are more than its benefits. This essay will discuss both points of view and agree with the latter for certain reasons. If we look at it one way, there are a number of inventions that make work performance more effective in distinct fields. In other words, automation machinery is a large part of the household and industry, which ensures that task is done much faster. For example, an electric lawnmower allows you to cut grass quickly by automating the process. If we look at it another way, technology negatively affects human health by creating a state of immobility. Strictly speaking, people's bodies can fail to develop due to the inactivity created by devices. For instance, according to a study conducted on the people of Beijing, 46,8% of them suffered from bone inflammation due to sitting in front of the computer for hours. In my opinion, for the human race, whose evolution was formed by physical action to achieve a goal, the fact that technology has replaced us in many areas and created laziness is a big factor directed against development of our generation. Therefore, I believe technology has more disadvantages than positive sides. In conclusion, technology may reduce individuals' effort to get different aims. However, the dangers it brings with itself outweigh its good aspects.