Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They felt that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

It is often argued that children can perform such activities which are effective for their mental as well as physical growth. Some individuals think that children have much leisure time which can be consumed by doing extra academic tasks. But I strongly believe that they could participate in different healthy activities rather than just studying constantly. I would like to enlighten my views in the next paragraphs. Life is meaningless without challenges as well as entertainment. Students can take part in outdoor sports besides their studies on daily basis. As we know, Games are useful for their physical and mental stability, and they can enhance their fundamental skills like courage, teamwork and consistency. For instance, the pupils who contribute in extracurricular activities would attain good marks in their exams as well. They feel extraordinary energetic and focus on their goals because they would be able to complete different tasks at the same time. By providing such an environment, we would be able to boost their confidence to tackle obstacles in their life. Furthermore, they can also spend their spare time in library to study historical books, so they would discover the history cultures and traditions of their forefathers. Reading is essential for the well development of our thoughts and ideas, therefore, teenagers should study such books which are beneficial for their grooming. They get to know that how to behave as a good human being among the society. In conclusion, Although educational tasks are crucial for students for achieving good scores in their studies, it is also worth considering to encourage their personal interests in different fields.