Some people believe that homework is unnecessary and shoul be banned to school

An increasing number of people believe that schools assign way too much homework and it is not appropriate for students. While homework serves very important advantages, there are still some arguing points that can influence this kind of positive thoughts. However I personally agree that giving homework is necessary for schools to manage students. Homework has some positive sides that can assist some issues in life. Doing homework improves skills such as time management and responsibility. For example, if they have to do too much homework and they also have other stuff like doing a workout or playing guitar, they will have to make a schedule which fits accurately to their day. Also, practicing at home and reviewing information about what they learn at school develops students ' understanding and plays the main role in any exams. For instance, children who do their homework regularly won't fail any exam, so this helps to improve their confidence in academic performance. Despite all these positive thoughts, assigning homework brings visible problems including physical and mental health. Homework that is given out of order causes stress and may decrease the quality of sleep. If students do their homework in the time that they must be asleep, it will increase the chance of getting stressed. And the second negativity is that it can reduce the leisure times that one child can get. By doing too much homework, children may not be satisfied by their spare time to do their hobbies and also they will be likely to be bored. In conclusion, assigning homework has both positive and negative sides, but positive ones such as being responsible and time managing can replace the drawbacks. And I partly believe that homework must be given, but in a smaller amount. Doing normal homework with willing can be the reason for evolution and students can do whatever they want after ending the homework.