In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

At present, numerous individual consider that the interesting in reading crime books and watching crime TV programs has become increasingly prevalent in modern society. Similarly agree with this assertion amd this essay will examine the reason why this is viable according to me, and why it becom became to popular matter. Firstly, I believe that ther are several attraction particular in deferent kinds of books, and people can find variety of enjoyment emotions in those subjects. To begin with their vagueness nature is the most important subject. Beside inhancing quality and various of those films and those books are another matter witch can nat be disregarded as well. on the other hand ther are many leisure time in our life, and this causes to help wasting time with criminal films and books because their exciting nature. on the other hand, this matter causes a lot of criminal behaviors because their bad effect,and I disagree with this way. however there are several measure that can be implemented to mitigate this issue. For example an international newspaper recently published news that 56% of the folks try to decreas using of criminal books and criminal programs, and this improving can bring many positive achivements Hence this is one of the most achievement for society future. To conclude, undoubtedly crime programs and books can provide negative things. Thus I assum that people are improving their way of life currently by reducing reding and watching crime programs and novels.