The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuel should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the debates about finding out and replacing other fuels instead of fossil fuel is a hot trend. Altough there are many other problems that need to be solved around the world, in my opinion this replacement should be the priority of the governments. Firstly,there have been rapid increase in the usage of fossil fuel therefore,we might face the challenge of running out this kind of fuel in the near future. This valuable fuel contribute significantly to our everyday life such as manufacturing power and gas,powering different tools that we use daily for our chores.The lack of fossil fuel have a destructive impact on people's life that can lead to exsinct of human eventually. Moreover finding the new alternative can be time-consuming which is another reason why it should be prioritiz prioritize.Governments and scientist should explore quickly and carefully throughout different alternatives to choose the best option to replace it before consuming all of the fossil fuel. Secondly,searching for new alternative could be as comlicated as solving the complex mystery.There are lots of factor to consider before introducing the new option for public use, for instance the expenses that it might cause,the rate of hazardouness hazardousness of this new option and whether it would be available for all the nations.Solar energy was the recent choice for replacing the fossil fuel but not all the countries have the money and tools to use them. In conclusion, although some people might believe that there are more important problems like poverty, femine feminine and natural accidents that have to be handled, in my opinion searching for new option to replace the fossil fuel is more cruical critical to taken care of, otherwise next generation might face the deathly problems in future.