In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driver less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be. Passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

As technology revulontionalised the globe, the world nowadays is deeply immersed in Information Computer Technology (ICT) and Artificial Intellegence (AI). Many daily human habits is handed over to be done buy ICT or AI. Diverless cars travelling on the street is one of the examples. It is no doubt that this phenomenon is a good sign of human development. Whenever we talk about AI or ICT, what springs in mind must be "convenience". Driverless cars shares the same advantage. They are controlled by AI automaticaly such that there is no human-drivers but only passengers. People can freely travel in cars even after drunk, or sleep to take a rest when commuting to workplace or schools. Driverless cars no doubts soothen soothe soothed people's dilemma. Apart from convenience, driverless cars also boost road safety. Imagine a bus driver has been on duty for 8 hours and still have 4 hours to finish his daily 12 hour-routine. After sitting for a long 8 hours, he must be fatigue and lost focus. It is easy to have accidents when the driver's mental condition is not concentrated. Nonetheless, computers would never be tired. With the aid of AI, occurence of accidents of driverless cars can be lowered. Pasengers' Passenger safety is benefited, road choas is ameliorated. Thus, utilising ICT and AI for driverless cars surely give rise to a safety community. As perfect as driverless cars may seem, we cannot turn a blind eye to its flaws. How intelligent driverless cars are, they are still computers. There may technical errors some days. Being hacked, or delayed message delivery are the hidden threats. Driving rely on the instant reaction. If the computer of driverless cars errors, this still give rise to car accidents. On top of that, computer literacy may be violated. As driverless cars used big data to search for routes to a spcific destination, meaning that the everyday routine of the driver is exposed to internet. He may be tracked, all the personal privacy is exposed. Thereafter, the driverless cars cannot keep the privacy intact. Needless to say, the ups of driverless cars outweigh its downs. It is inevitable that computers still have its shortcoming. Therefore, human's monitor still plays a crucial role in driverless cars. Regular checking or upgrading can slime down the technical complications. AI is a tool. We should utilise most of its advantages in order to assist us in daily lives, instead of rely on it.