Some people believe that the most fittest and strongest person and team can achieve success in sports,others believe that success depends on the mental attitude.Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

It is true that the most fittest and strongest sporter and team can get more prizes in competitons, while good mental attiude also play an essential role in this process.From my perspective, I would argued that the person and team which are fit and strong enough also with an optimisic attitude could achieve success in sport. On the one hand, most suitable and strongest person and team will have better preformence in competitons.Since they have physical advantages. For example, Chinese basketball player YaoMing is a very famous sporter.He is a talented baskerball player as his height almost 2.3m.He can easier to touch the basket than the others. Thus, he was selected to NBA. The all members in this team are talented players as YaoMing.That why their team can always won the first prize in the race. Overall, the fittest and strongest sporters shown a gene benefit which lead them have more confident than others. On the other hands,we can not overlook the crucial roles of mental attitude. Have a positive attitude can solve many urgent and failure situations.In daily trainning, high strengh exercises and injured phenomence phenomenon are very common. If a person who have a fragile mental may feel upset and intend to give up, whereas if person with a optimistic attitude, they try their best to find the weakness and do more trainning to make a progress.In this process, they keep rebuild their confidence.Meanwhile, when they facing stronger sporters in competitons, they do not feel nervous but let them clam down to best performance theirselves. In conclusion,we need pay more attention to tranning the fittest and strongest sporters ' positive attitude,which means combine Change the form of the verb combining show examples the physical and mental advantages together. Consequently, the sporters can have more opportunies to achieve sucess in the race.