Some people think that children should be raised by all family members like grandparents, uncles and aunts and not just parents. Discuss both side and give your opinion?

As a part of society, we tend to live with our family where we born and brought up by our parents and family members. Some people think that family member can contribute to bring up the children along with their parents. In my opinion, for a children upbringing besides his or her parents the relatives also play a vital role. There is a proverb which says, it takes a village to raise a child. Without any doubt, parents are the most important factor in a children upbringing. Besides if their relatives like grand parents, uncles and aunts can help the parents to raise them, then sometimes the parents also get some time for themselves. If the parents are woriking then they need to keep their children in the day care or with nanny. But if grand parents live nearby then they can take care of them in the absence of their parents, which is obviously a better idea keeping their children in other places. The parents dont have to worry about the food for the children as they are in the safe hands. Also the children will learn the realtionship value and respect and social value will grow towards the family memebers, if they spend time with them. The elder's love and care will have an impact on them in the near future. Also they will learn how to respect the elder person. On the other hand, some drawback are there. If family members are toxic then there will be a problem. Because children will learn different manner which will not good for them in the future. And as a child, they always copy or follow the elder. In that case parents are not comfortable to keep their children with them. Because every parent has a dream that their child will be better as a person and they dont want any negative impact on their child. In conclusion, its a better idea to raise children along with the relatives like grand parents and they need to check on them on a regular basis.