In order to Spend a quality life, some say, people need to have more money and some say people need free time. What do you think is important. What are the other things which are required to have a quality life?

Some argue that quality life is pursued by having more money whilst some say it is acquired by having leisure time. Personally, I think to get essential things, people need money that is why it is important. Moreover, it is also acquired by having support systems in our circle. First and foremost, although not everything is about money, it is needed to obtain access to many things. It is because essential things such as healthcare and luxuries are costly and they need to afford them to gain a better life. Besides, they should also have access to education which getting more expensive and with more capital, they can pursue their degree. For example, a prestigious private university such as Carnegie Mellon University charges $2000 a year as a tuition fee, and that means to pursue a better education, people need more financial. Nonetheless, having leisure time is also essential. It is because it can reduce stress and also give us space to do something for ourselves such as hobbies or learning new things. Furthermore, they can use this space to bond with their family. As a result, it can contribute to a better quality of life. Additionally, they also can pursue a better quality of life if they are surrounded by their support system. Support systems such as family, best friends and lovers can make them safe and reduce stress because they can rely on them. Furthermore, they also feel company and not feel lonely and it also increases their life. To conclude, free time can contribute to the increase in quality of life because they can use it to be more relaxed and do their hobby. However, having more money is also required to have access to better healthcare, education, and houses which are essential, thus, I personally think that having more finances is paramount. Hence, it is better to keep both balanced since quality of life can be obtained in different ways.