Many museum across the world charge an entry fee from all visitors. Some people agree that entry to the museum should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree???

In this era, it is thought by some individuals that they should not have to take enterance fees, whereas plenty of museum are taking money from all the visitors. I completely agree with the latter opinion and disagree with the first opinion. All the arguments shall be discussed in below paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethora of reasons why they have to charge everyone for the entry. Firstly, if they would not taking anything for roaming around the museum, folks will get disadvantage of it and there will be too much traffic. Secondly, if they will get free entery, they will not respect public facility. For example, they will throw litter everywhere. Furthermore, goverment is responsible for maintaining ancient things, if they will not take any charge then anyone can enter in the building. For instance, any mentally disturbed men can damage the things in the museum. To add to this, they shuould have to take charge but as per everyone's convenience. While some who counter argue that entry should be free, does mean that not every can afford tickets. Such as, if anyone wants to visit the place but because they don't have enough money, they can not go there. To conclude, according to my opinion, taking charge is essential to alleviate the damage. While others think that it will not be benificial for everyone who can not afford.