An increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working time. What is the cause of this trend and is it a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, many people are deciding to choose career due to plenthora of reasons while severing in other jobs. In this essay, I will elaborate more detail about the beneficial and adverse aspects of this thread before coming to the final conclusion. The first and foremost reason is many individuals likes to learn new skills in different area of streams. While working the same job over the certain period, they feel bored. Another reason is that many people switch their job due to work pressure in current field and not able to spend the quality time with their family. To elaborate more detail, for instance, according to a recent survey more than 28% of IT people started business after covid, they are able to gain decent income. Thus, it's clear evident that switching carrier is more beneficial. On the other hand, its more risks involved when individual choosen to change their career. To comprehend definitive, for example, person who is working in library assistant, suddenly she decided to be a event organizer, not assurance that she will be successful or not in her new streams. In addition, she cant expect more opporunity, she will willing to put alot of efforts to get expertise in her new streams. To sum up, change their career more risky however modern era, staying update, learning new skills and working in different streams will able to survive in the world. In addition, people should love their work, they are doing in it, it will add up more colour to our life.