Practice 2: Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The prosperity of a nation depends upon the policies made by their government. It is a common belief among few individuals that the administration should contribute more funds to look after the old people while other argued that the money should be spent to educate teenagers. In my opinion, I personally believe that a good amount of funds could be share to educate the youngsters because they are the building blocks of a country. Young generation can convert the misfortune of a state into a bright future. A good quality education system would bring up children with unique ideas, and they learn different thing that are beneficial for their practical life. For instance, Finland has spent a lot on their education, therefore, they have the best education system around the world. Such students would be able to establish companies and firms that are helpful for their economy. The system should invest to educating their young masses that would be fruitful for the nation. On the other hand, Oldage and retired people also play a crucial part in the society. We could provide basic facilities to our senior citizens, so they would live a peaceful life. Health and residential funds should be raised to act upon this idea,as it encourages a better quality life among them. They would be treated politely due to their contributions for the nation. If they were government employ then it is essential to give them a considerable pension. In conclusion, whereas, the state would facilitate their retired persons, it is more worth considering to provide high standard schooling system for a bright future.